Context

Oriflame is the most famous international cosmetic company, which use the method of direct sales. The success of business directly depends on the motivation and interest of the consultants to buy and distribute the goods. The confidence in the brand and ease of sales is the key to success. The confidence was seriously shaken by the rapid growth in the value of production in 2014 crisis year. The network of consultants began to decline, and those that remained, sold products with much less enthusiasm. Business indicators of the company began to fall sharply...

Challenge

The solution we were looking for must not only to answer the final consumers on the question of whether to pay more, but also to renew the confidence of consultants in the relevance and certain status of the products among customers, and also to demonstrate the diversity and benefits of the products in various situations of its use.

Solution

The only format that could solve these problems for the equivalent of the cost of direct advertising was the format of television sponsorship. In addition to high purely media indicators, the thoughtful deep integration into the popular show "Bach" gave an additional exclusive opportunity. In the process of direct sales, the company's consultants could use the video episodes of the project before they were aired.

Effect

Each new series of the show gave many reasons for discussion, and the sale process turned into a friendly conversation of people united by common interests and values. Instead of the expected decline in performance, the company received an increase in sales during the catalog period and a significant increase in the number of consultants.

Контекст

Oriflame – известнейшая международная косметическая компания, которая реализовывает продукцию методом прямых продаж. Успешность ее бизнеса напрямую зависит от мотивации и заинтересованности консультантов покупать и распространять товары: их уверенность в бренде и легкости продаж являются залогом успеха. Эту уверенность всерьез пошатнул стремительный рост стоимости продукции в кризисный 2014 год. Сеть консультантов начала уменьшаться, а те, кто остался, реализовывали продукцию уже с гораздо меньшим энтузиазмом. Бизнес-показатели компании начали резко падать…

Вызов

Решение, которое мы искали, должно было не только ответить конечным потребителям на вопрос, стоит ли платить больше, но и возобновить уверенность консультантов в актуальности и определенной статусности продукции среди покупателей, а также продемонстрировать разнообразие и преимущества продукции в различных ситуациях её использования.

Решение

Единственным форматом, который мог решить эти задачи за эквивалент стоимости флайта прямой рекламы, был формат телевизионного спонсорства. Помимо высоких сугубо медийных показателей, продуманная глубокая интеграция в популярное шоу «Холостяк» дала дополнительную эксклюзивную возможность: в процессе прямых продаж консультанты компании могли использовать видеоэпизоды проекта ещё до их выхода в эфир. 

Эффект

Каждая новая серия шоу давала массу поводов для обсуждения, и процесс продажи превратился в дружескую беседу людей, объединенных общими интересами и ценностями. Вместо ожидаемого падения показателей, компания получила увеличение объема продаж в период действия каталога и значительное увеличение количества консультантов.