Task

The busy work schedule of many office workers negatively affects their eating habits. A healthy diet can be fast and nutritious. Therefore, the task of the brand Lantmannen AXA was to increase awareness among the target audience through the formation of a culture of consumption of cereals (muesli). Give advice to consumers regarding the preparation of healthy breakfasts and snacks from the Lantmannen AXA brand. Educate and give advice to consumers regarding the preparation of healthy breakfasts and snacks from the Lantmannen AXA brand.

Solution

The project “Early Birds” was developed and held in Kiev business centers.

There also was a survey for employees, in which they were asked at what time they arrive at work, 10 business centers and publishing houses located in the central districts of Kiev took part.

The purpose of the project was to encourage workers who came to work earlier than their colleagues with Lantmannen AXA products. Creative press packages were also developed and sent to opinion leaders to promote the brand in social networks and at specially organized thematic events.

Brand awareness of the Lantmannen AXA brand was raised through regular press office operations and the implementation of print and online projects.

Result

"Usually I spend for breakfast no more than 15 minutes, or skip it at all. And, of course, I would be happy to eat in the morning for 5 minutes to get to work earlier. Is it possible? If you offer me a decent option, I will be delighted, "- the most common comment among the surveyed workers.

The survey of "early birds" covered 10 business centers and publishing houses located in the central districts of Kiev. The earliest was BC "Parus". By 9 am there were 301 employees on the job. At the same time, the first 8 arrived in between 7:30 and 7:45 am.

According to the results of the activation more than 300 text materials were published in print and online publications (Liza, Edinstvennaia, Viva, Interfax, Delo.ua, Ds. News). Fifteen opinion leaders were also involved, including Anatoly Anatolich, Dmitry Stupka, and Yulia Chernitskaya. The audience reach was an impressive number of 17,800,270 people.

Задача

Интенсивный график работы многих офисных работников негативно влияет на их привычки питания. Здоровое питание может быть быстрым и полезным. Поэтому задачей бренда Lantmannen АХА было повышение узнаваемости посредством формирования культуры потребления сухих завтраков (мюсли) у целевой аудитории. Рассказать и дать советы потребителям, касающиеся приготовления здоровых завтраков и перекусов от бренда Lantmannen АХА.

Решение

Была разработана акция «Ранние пташки», которая проходила в Киевских бизнес-центрах.

Также был проведен опрос сотрудников, в котором часу они приходят на работу, в котором участвовало 10 бизнес-центров и издательств, расположенных в центральных районах Киева. Целью акции было поощрение работников продукцией Lantmannen АХА, которые пришли на работу раньше своих коллег. Также были разработаны креативные пресс-пакеты и отправлены лидерам мнений для продвижения бренда в социальных сетях и на специально организованных тематических мероприятиях.

 

Узнаваемость бренда Lantmannen АХА повышалась с помощью регулярной работы пресс-офиса и реализации печатных и онлайн проектов.

Результат

«Обычно я трачу на завтрак не более 15 минут, а то и пропускаю его совсем. И, конечно, был бы рад поесть утром за 5 минут, чтобы раньше выйти на работу. Только ли это? Если вы предложите мне достойный вариант, я буду в восторге», - именно такой комментарий - самый распространенный среди любителей начать свой рабочий день раньше.

Опрос «ранних пташек» охватил 10 бизнес-центров и издательств, расположенных в центральных районах Киева. Наиболее ранним оказался БЦ «Парус». К 9 утра здесь на работу вышел 301 сотрудник. При этом, первые 8 появились еще в промежутке между 7:30 и 7:45 утра.

По итогам проведения активации было опубликовано более 300 материалов в печатных и онлайн изданиях (Лиза, Единственная, Viva, Interfax, Delo.ua, Ds. News). Также было задействовано 15 лидеров мнений, включая Анатолия Анатолича, Дмитрию Ступка, и Юлию Черницкую. Охват аудитории составил впечатляющих 17,800,270 людей.