Task

 

Organize a press event as a part of the roadshow for Ukrainian media dedicated to the topic of Kredobank PJSC bonds.

Provide communications support for the event and further project development, in particular, the initiative of investing the profits in small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) financing.

Engage financial media and supervise their activities throughout the entire process from registration to event coverage.

Implementation

On December 13, 2017, as a part of the roadshow dedicated to the allocation of bonds for 500 million UAH by Kredobank PJSC, a press conference was held at the conference hall of the Hyatt Regency hotel. The bank's Chairman and his First Deputy, as well as the Head of the State Treasury and the Head of the Securities Department participated in the event.

  • Informational support for the press conference, including the announcement of the event, inviting the media, entrepreneurs, etc., as well as the preparation of a press pack for the participants (information about the bank, press release).
  • Communications support for the project, including cooperation with online news media, news agencies and radio stations, securing accreditations of journalists for the press conference, and attracting media coverage.

  • Visual support for both the roadshow and the event: infographics design for presentations and photo coverage of the event.

In cooperation with Ukrainian media, we highlighted the issue of the importance of investing in small and medium-sized enterprises. Additionally, we affirmed the status of Kredobank PJSC as a reliable financial partner for entrepreneurs.

5 news agencies (UNIAN, Interfax, Ukrainian News, Cbonds, Ukrinform) and 30 journalists were involved to cover the event.

The roadshow was widely covered (37 publications) in the leading national media, including by the business-focused website Minfin, the weekly newspaper Delovaya Stolitsa (Business Capital), and online media platforms Liga.net and Mind. In total, the coverage of the Kredobank roadshow reached an audience of over 4 million.

Задача

Подготовить и реализовать в рамках роуд-шоу пресс-ивент для украинских медиа, посвященный выпуску «Кредобанк» собственный облигаций. Обеспечить коммуникационную поддержку мероприятия и дальнейшего развития проекта, в частности, инициативы по инвестированию вырученных средств в кредитование малого и среднего бизнеса (МСБ).

Привлечь СМИ финансового направления и проконтролировать их работу на всех этапах от регистрации до освещения события.

Реализация

— В рамках роуд-шоу 13.12.2017 по случаю публичного размещения облигаций «Кредобанк» на сумму 500 млн гривен в конференц-зале отеля Hyatt Regency проведена пресс-конференция с участием председателя правления банка и его первого заместителя, а также директора казначейства и менеджера по работе с ценными бумагами.

— Информационная поддержка пресс-конференции, которая включала анонс события, приглашения СМИ, предпринимателей и т.д., а также подготовка пресс-пака для участников мероприятия (информационная справка о банке, пресс релиз).

— Коммуникационная поддержка проекта, в рамках которой состоялась кооперация с новостными интернет-ресурсами, информационными агентствами и радиоканалами, проведена аккредитация журналистов на пресс-конференцию и осуществлено размещение публикаций в СМИ.

— Визуальная поддержка роуд-шоу и мероприятия: разработка дизайна инфографики для презентаций, проведение фотосъемки события.

В сотрудничестве с профильными украинскими медиа освещены вопросы важности инвестирования в малый и средний бизнес, а также закреплен статус «Кредобанк» как надежного финансового партнера для предпринимателей.

Для освещения события были привлечены 5 информационных агентств (УНИАН, Интерфакс, Украинские Новости, Cbonds, Укринформ) и аккредитовано 30 журналистов.

Мероприятие получило широкое освещение (37 публикаций) в ведущих национальных СМИ, среди которых сайт бизнес-тематики «Минфин», финансовый еженедельник «Деловая столица», портал ЛигаБизнесИнформ и онлайн-медиа Mind. Общий охват роуд-шоу «Кредобанк» составило более 4 млн контактов с аудиторией.