Task

New strains of viruses, insidious diseases pathogens with no cure found to date, are the usual messages that make you think about your health and ecology from time to time. These are topics that are relevant.

 

Box office collections of movies about new threats to mankind beat all records of the film distribution, and the directors receive the coveted "Oscars". Everything mysterious causes interest, especially if it can really happen in a near future. To protect yourself and your family from the disaster, you need to know more. The greediest ones to new knowledge are burying themselves in the piles of scientific literature and visit hundreds of sites in search of fresh details that are not enough for the full picture.

 

People lack information. Therefore, our task was to prepare the audience for the emergence of a new unique program "Viruses" and to announce its premiere on the Discovery channel, as well as to integrate youth LifeStyle-media, such as PLATFOR.MA and YABL.

Solution

The solution to the problem was an exciting article written in the style of innovation and culture website PLATFOR.MA. We prepared interesting information, which corresponds to the content of the website, about 3 unusual viruses, the secret of infection and distribution of which is still unsolved.

 

The text material was accompanied by animated images and interesting photos, which complement the impression of incredible facts bordering on medicine and science fiction.

 

The article consists of 3 separate blocks. Each of them is dedicated to one virus among those most mysterious and interesting for the study: the Dance Plague of 1518, the English Chalice and Ebola fever. Each part holds a comprehensive information note with historical facts, interesting theories and fascinating pictures.

 

The article excites the imagination and causes interest. Everyone who gets acquainted with the information will want to know more details. To do this, we are sending readers to the Discovery channel, where the unique educational "Viruses" program about new invasions of the today premieres.

Result

The result of the publication of the article "Dance plague, sweat disease, Ebola: 3 deadly diseases that humanity does not understand" on the PLATFOR.MA website is the material view by hundreds of resource visitors, exaggeration of readers' interest in the problem of modernity and the desire to learn more. The material corresponds with the website specialization and is suitable for medical section. The article makes you look at the problem differently and get more information about the program "Viruses" on the Discovery channel. After the article publication, the audience of the channel continues to grow.

Implementation

Components of the project

Задача

Новые штаммы вирусов, коварные возбудители болезней, лекарства от которых до сих пор не нашли, — обычные сообщения, которые время от времени заставляют задуматься над своим здоровьем и экологией. Это темы, которые актуальны.

Кассовые сборы фильмов о новых угрозах для человечества бьют все рекорды кинопроката, а режиссеры получают желанные «Оскары». Все загадочное вызывает интерес, особенно, если это может быть близким будущим. Чтобы обезопасить себя и своих родных от катастрофы, нужно знать больше. Наиболее жадные до новых знаний утопают в кипах научной литературы и посещают сотни сайтов в поисках свежих подробностей, которых не хватает для полной картинки.

Людям не хватает информации. Поэтому наша задача состояла в том, чтобы подготовить аудиторию к появлению новой уникальной программы «Вирусы» и анонсировать ее премьеру на канале Discovery, а также интегрировать молодежные LifeStyle-медиа, такие как PLATFOR.MA и YABL.

Решение

Решением проблемы стала увлекательная статья в стиле интернет-издания об инновациях и культуре PLATFOR.MA. Мы подготовили интересную информацию, которая соответствует контенту издания, о 3 необычных вирусах, тайна заражения и распространения которых до сих пор остается неразгаданной.

Текстовый материал сопровождался анимационными изображениями и интересными фотографиями, которые дополняют впечатление от невероятных фактов, граничащих с медициной и научной фантастикой.

Статья состоит из 3 отдельных блоков. Каждый из них посвящен одному из самых загадочных и интересных для исследования вирусов: Танцевальной чуме 1518 года, Английской потнице и лихорадке Эболе. Каждая часть исчерпывающая информационная справка с историческими фактами, интересными теориями и увлекательными картинками.

Статья возбуждает воображение и вызывает интерес. Каждому, кто ознакомится с информацией, захочется узнать больше подробностей. Для этого мы направляем читателей на канал Discovery, где ожидается премьера уникальной познавательной программы «Вирусы» о новых нашествия современности.

Результат

Результатом публикации статьи «Танцевальная чума, потница, Эбола: 3 смертельные болезни, которые человечество не понимает» в интернет-издании PLATFOR.MA является просмотр материала сотнями посетителей ресурса, возбуждение интереса у читателей к проблеме современности и желание узнать больше. Материалл соответствует наполнению издания и подходит для медицинской рубрики. Статья заставляет по-другому взглянуть на проблему и почерпнуть больше информации в программе «Вирусы» на канале Discovery. После публикации статьи аудитория канала продолжает расти.

Реализация